Polca Time Traveling Concert

Loading Events
April 27 @ 08:00 - 17:00

Polca Time Traveling Concert

Seating Plan & Show date

Union Hall F6, Union Mall

Union Hall F6, Union Mall

Ticket Price7,500 / 6,000 / 5,500 / 5,000 / 4,500 / 4,000 / 3,500 / 3,000 / 2,500 / 2,000 / 1,500

Date
Time
Saturday 27 April 2024
Live Streaming by TTM LIVE

Live Streaming by TTM LIVE

Ticket Price1,500 THB (Link and Code for LIVE STREAMING + RERUN)
1,520 THB (Link and Code for LIVE STREAMING + RERUN) + Plastic souvenir card

Date
Time
Saturday 27 April 2024
RERUN by TTM LIVE

RERUN by TTM LIVE

Ticket Price1,200 THB (Link and Code RERUN)
1,220 THB (Link and Code RERUN) + Plastic souvenir card

Date
Time
(Rerun) Show date Saturday 27 April 2024
Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10 a.m. (GMT+7) to Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 11:59 p.m. (GMT+7)

Detail

 

Event Title : Polca Time Traveling Concert
Artist : Tawan Vihokratana (Tay) / Thitipoom Techa-apaikhun (New)
Guests : Harit Cheewagaroon (Sing) / Ployshompoo Supasap (Jan) /
Panachai Sriariyarungruang (Junior) / Jiruntanin Trairattanayon (Mark)
Date : Saturday, 27 April 2024
Venue : Union Hall F6, Union Mall
Booths Open : 11:00 a.m.
Gates Open : 14:00 p.m.
Showtime : 15:00 p.m.
Fan Benefits : 7:00 p.m. onwards
Ticket Prices : 7,500 / 6,000 / 5,500 / 5,000 / 4,500 / 4,000 / 3,500 / 3,000 / 2,500 / 2,000 / 1,500 baht
Benefits

Notes:
1. *7,500 / 6,000 and 5,500-baht ticket holders receive priority access to purchase GMMTV Official Merchandise in advance and pick up their purchases at the venue via priority pick up lane. (More information on advance purchases will be provided later.)
2. The system will randomly select lucky winners for the OFFICIAL POSTERS (Signed) for  6,000 / 5,500 / 5,000-baht ticket holders and lucky winners for the GROUP PHOTO 2:20 for 3,500 / 3,000 / 2,500 / 2,000-baht ticket holders . The lucky winners will be announced on Monday, 22 April 2024 via GMMTV Social media.
3. Official Posters with hand-signed autographs of the artists will be available for pick-up at the registration booth on the day of the show. Those who receive the Signed Official Posters will not receive Official Posters (Unsigned).
4. For those eligible for the photo session with the artists and other benefits, please bring your event ticket to register for your benefits from 11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. If you fail to register within this specified timeframe, it will be assumed that you have waived your claim to these benefits. (However, your eligibility to join the concert remains.)
5. During the concert, video recording or live streaming of audio or video (LIVE) using any kind of device through any platforms or applications is strictly prohibited. We reserve the right to delete all recorded images, videos, and audio, and violators will be asked to leave the area immediately.
6. The use of benefits for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.
7. Please be wary of scammers who offer to reserve benefits, purchase tickets outside of the system, or impersonate GMMTV employees etc.
8. GMMTV reserves the right, at its discretion, to change the rules and regulations at any time.

Event Regulations:
1. Lucky fans for the photo session with the artists
Please bring your ticket to the event to register for your benefits from 11:00  a.m. – 2:30 p.m. If you fail to register within the specified timeframe, you will be presumed to have waived your claim to the benefits. (However, your eligibility to join the event remains.)
2. Food and beverages of any kind are strictly prohibited at the event.
3. Any type of weapons or sharp objects are strictly prohibited at the event.
4. You are not allowed to use flash when taking photos.
5. Tele Zoom lenses with focal lengths of 70-200mm, 70-300mm, 300-400mm, or 600mm are not allowed at the event. (24-105mm or 18-135mm lens are allowed)
6. Video recording, voice recording, or Live on social media using any kind of device or application is strictly prohibited.
** In the event of a violation, GMMTV reserves the right to erase the photos, videos, or audio recordings and demand that the violator leave the event immediately.
7. LED signs larger than A4 size are not permitted to be visible during the show. Any signs exceeding the prescribed size must be stored in the designated area.
Note: GMMTV reserves the right to amend any conditions or rules at our discretion


LIVE STREAMING & RERUN
Streaming Platform: TTM LIVE
Ticket Prices: 1,500 / 1,200 baht (Link+Access Code)
(Optional 30 baht per plastic ticket)
Date: 27 April 2024
Showtime: 3 p.m. (Bangkok, Jakarta)
4 p.m. (Beijing, Manila)
5 p.m. (Tokyo, Seoul)
1 a.m. (Los Angeles)
4 a.m. (New York)
5 a.m. (São Paulo)
9 a.m. (London)
10 a.m. (Paris)

Benefits

Notes:
– The E-Photo Set will be sent via the email address you used for registration to access the Live Streaming by 31 May 2024.
– The ticket price does not include the Thai Ticket Major service fee of 30 baht per ticket, the plastic ticket, and the delivery fee.

Ticket terms for Live Streaming:
1. The maximum purchase per order is 20 tickets.
2. Customers who purchase tickets through any channel will receive a link and code for watching Live show via email registered with Thai Ticket Major within 24 hours. Please check your inbox or call 02 262 3456 if you have not received the email within 24 hours.
3. Ticket price is for 1 ticket for watching Live streaming on 27 April 2024 at 3 p.m. (GMT+7) and for watching the replay on demand from Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10 a.m. (GMT+7) to 23 May 2024 at 11:59 p.m. (GMT+7). Customers can watch the replay for up to 300 minutes per 1 code.
4. Ticket price excludes the Thai Ticket Major service fee of 30 baht per ticket.
5. Purchases/items with the status “Purchase” cannot be canceled or refunded.

Instructions for watching Live Streaming
1. Customers can watch live streaming by following the link and code provided in the email that the customer provides when purchasing the ticket.
2. A single code can only be used to log in to one device at a time.
3. Customers can watch via internet-connected devices such as mobile phones, computers, and smart TVs.
4. Please update your browser to the most recent version.
5. Video quality is up to 1080p resolution.
6. A minimum internet speed of 10Mbps is recommended for a smooth viewing experience. Streaming over public sharing internet may result in interruptions even if the internet speed is greater than 10Mbps.
7. It is not permitted to record, republish, or live broadcast through channels other than www.thaiticketmajor.com.
8. The viewing experience, including image and sound quality, may be affected by network quality, user environment, and other external factors.

Tickets on sale: Saturday, 16 March 2024, 10:00 a.m. onwards
Ticket Venues: All ThaiTicketMajor counters, www.thaiticketmajor.com, and Call center Tel.  0-2262-3456
More Details: www.thaiticketmajor.com
Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / TikTok / YouTube / Weibo: GMMTV

Venue

Union Hall F6, Union Mall